FIRST FRIDAY: ANGEL KHOURY BOOK SIGNING

Between Tides, the phenomenal debut novel from Outer Banks writer Angel Khoury, is HERE and we are SO excited! The book, a mesmerizing work of historical fiction set in a dual time format, toggles back and forth between Cape Cod and the Outer Banks and completely immerses you in the Coastal world of both places at the turn of the century. Angel has gotten rave reviews from the likes of Ron Rash, Lee Smith and other NYT best-selling authors and I loved it so much, I read it in two days. Fans of Where the Crawdads Sing, Lisa Wingate and Outer Banks fiction will love this one. 

IFirst Fridays are BACK! A fun, family friendly, free evening with live music, restaurant specials, art show openings, later shop hours and more- all spread throughout beautiful Downtown Manteo! Angel will be at Downtown Books from 5-7 pm signing copies of Between Tides. Don't miss this opportunity to get a signed copy of a debut novel that is going to make a big splash in the literary world. 

Event date: 
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event address: 
103 Sir Walter Raleigh Street
Manteo, NC 27954
Between Tides Cover Image
$24.95
ISBN: 9781950539321
Availability: Usually Ships in 3-7 Days
Published: Dzanc Books - August 9th, 2021