Mystic Persons (Paperback)

Mystic Persons By Ada Bell Cover Image

Mystic Persons (Paperback)

$14.99


Email or call for price.

Enjoy this small town paranormal cozy mystery by best-selling author Ada Bell.

All Aly wants for Christmas is her memories...


The world is different. Aly knows who she is, but not much else. Still, she's excited to spend the holidays with her entire family this year. If only there weren't that dead guy in the bathroom.


They thought the spell went well, and by all initial accounts, it did. But Aly forgot magic comes with a price, and this one's a doozy. Somehow, a man is dead. No one has any idea who he is or how he died. The Office of Magical Enforcement thinks Aly is responsible. She has to sort things out, preferably before Mom and Dad fly in for an extended Christmas stay. It's difficult enough to balance school and work and family life without also trying to solve a murder. Can Aly find out what happened or will she have herself a scary little Christmas?

Mystic Persons is the sixth book in the Shady Grove Psychic Mysteries series. This small town paranormal mystery with an amateur female sleuth will appeal to fans of Stella Bixby, Annabel Chase, Amy Boyles, and Lily Webb.


Product Details ISBN: 9781956819311
ISBN-10: 1956819312
Publisher: Empress Books
Publication Date: November 21st, 2022
Pages: 226
Language: English