Dead Revelations (Life After #4) (Hardcover)

Dead Revelations (Life After #4) By Amanda Fasciano Cover Image

Dead Revelations (Life After #4) (Hardcover)


Usually Ships in 3-7 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Life After series.

For Cadence Riley, the investigation at Barrington Prison would change the afterlife forever.

The Dead Show's investigation at the haunted prison causes shockwaves that affect both the living and the dead. Amid the fallout, Derrick has a chance encounter with an old professor that leads to an investigation at the local haunt Scarecrow Farms.

Meanwhile, Cadence and Snow attempt to put together all of the puzzle pieces they have regarding Shaldoxz... except Snow is hiding a secret that will change the ghostly team's dynamic forever.

When both teams reunite at Scarecrow Farms, they discover that the legendary old house harbors more than just stories. But will the cost be worth it?

Product Details ISBN: 9781644509722
ISBN-10: 1644509725
Publisher: 4 Horsemen Publications
Publication Date: January 29th, 2024
Pages: 238
Language: English
Series: Life After