Strawberry Shortcake Murder (A Hannah Swensen Mystery #2) (Paperback)

Strawberry Shortcake Murder (A Hannah Swensen Mystery #2) Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the A Hannah Swensen Mystery series.

About the Author

Joanne Fluke is the New York Times bestselling author of the Hannah Swensen mysteries, which include Double Fudge Brownie Murder, Blackberry Pie Murder, Cinnamon Roll Murder, and the book that started it all, Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder. That first installment in the series premiered as Murder, She Baked: A Chocolate Chip Cookie Mystery on the Hallmark Movies’ Mysteries Channel. Like Hannah Swensen, Joanne Fluke was born and raised in a small town in rural Minnesota, but now lives in Southern California. Please visit her online at

Product Details
ISBN: 9781496714008
Publisher: Kensington
Publication Date: April 25th, 2017
Pages: 320
Series: A Hannah Swensen Mystery